BYDS Annual Gala

Save the Date!

Anyone can be a Superhero!
Beth Yeshurun Day School Annual Gala
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Congregation Beth Yeshurun
7 PM

We are pleased to be honoring:

Carolyn Plessner
Rabbi Jack Segal Excellence in Education Award

Hayley Feldman
Robin z”l and Josh z”l Berry Volunteer Award

  • Click here to sponsor the Gala or buy tickets.
  • Click here to donate goods or services to the Gala auction.
  • Click here for more information about previous BYDS Galas.